Clash of the titans as Qalandars and Sultans clash in PSL final – The Current

Multan sultans vs lahore qalandar

On the final day of Pakistan Super League, (PSL) Season 8, the two best teams of the event, defending champions Lahore Qalandars and Multan Sultans, will clash for the title.

The PSL final will be played between Lahore Qalandars and Multan Sultans for the second consecutive year.

The winner will be crowned champions for the second time, but the Qalandars could become the first team to successfully defend the title.

Apart from the covered trophy, the champion team will get prize money of Rs12 crore while the runners-up will get Rs4 crore, 80 lacs.


Zalmi give the the target of 172 Lahore Qalandars chase the Target and step in to the finals to clash the horns with Multan Sultans again.
“May the best Team win”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *